Officers And Directors

As prescribed in our charter, there are seven board members, four of whom are officers of the corporation.  The remaining three board members (directors) each represent one section of Cove Norris (section 1, 2A/2B and 3).  The officers and directors are elected at the annual general homeowners’ meeting (usually held in July) and serve a one-year term, August 1st through July 31st.  Traditionally, the Vice-president is elected to fill the office of President for the following year.  In addition to elected positions, the Board appoints persons to head various committees.

2019-2020 Board Members:

President

Paul Atkiss

Just.a.Koi.Guy@Gmail.com

858-442-5824

Vice President

Will Robinson

wrassociates@bellsouth.net

865-386-4200

Secretary

Jill Williams

jdwilliams179@yahoo.com

423-494-2830

Treasurer

Doug Mason

wdmason7@ptd.net

570-417-6675

2019-2020 Street Representatives:

S Shorewood Ln.:

Carolyn Mowery

carolynmowery11@gmail.com

N Shorewood Ln.:

Cheryl Atkiss

cherylatkiss46@gmail.com

Foxridge Ln.:  

Becky Erford

becky.erford@yahoo.com

Cove Norris Rd.,
Legend Ln.,
Cherry Ln

Jennifer VanVickle

jrvanvickle@gmail.com

2019-2020 Committee Members:

Neighborhood Beautification Advisory:

Becky Erford

becky.erford@yahoo.com

Boat Ramp Security and Keys:

Jane Mason

jrmason6@gmail.com

Poli & Bruce Gress

pagress@aol.com

Nomination
Committee:

Open

Open

Architecture Review Committee:

Open

Open